A- A A+


Members of the University Research Committee

(a) Dr. Sabu Thomas (Vice-Chancellor) – Chairman
(b) Dr. C. T. Aravindakumar (Pro-Vice-Chancellor) – Vice Chairman
(c) Dr. Prakash Kumar B. (Registrar)
(d) Dr. Sujatha S. (Convenor, Syndicate Standing Committee on Research & Development)
(e) Dr. A. M. Thomas (Director of Research) – Convenor and Secretary
(f) Dr. P. T. Baburaj (Director, College Development Council)
(g) Dr. Santhosh P. Thampi (Dean, Faculty of Management Sciences)
(h) Dr. C. Sudarsanakumar (Dean, Faculty of Science)
(i) Dr. Nandakumar K. (Professor, School of Pure & Applied Physics)
(j) Dr. Noushad P. P. (Associate Professor, School of Gandhian Thought & Development Studies)
(k) Dr. Seno Jose (Research Supervising Teacher, Government College, Kottayam)
(l) Dr. Jomy Augustine (Research Supervising Teacher, St. Thomas College, Pala)


Deans Committee (Standing Committee of Academic Council)