Monday, April 1, 2024
A- A A+

Statutory Bodies (UGC, MHRD, AICTE, NCTE)

Regulatory Bodies
University Grants Commission All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE)
National Council for Teacher Education (NCTE) National Council Of Educational Research And Training(NCERT)
Medical Council of India (MCI) Central Council for Indian Medicine (CCIM)
Dental Council of India (DCI) Indian Nursing Council (INC)
RUSA – Rashtriya Uchchatar Shiksha Abhiyan Pharmacy Council of India (PCI)
Council of Architecture Distance Education Council (DEC)
Bar Council of India (BCI) Central Council of Homeopathy (CCH)
Rehabilitation Council of India Indian Council for Agricultural Research (ICAR)
Central / State Govt. Departments / Agencies
Department of Higher Education, Kerala Government of India
IT Mission – Government of Kerala Ministry of Human Resource Development
State Councils of Higher Education (SCHE) UGC
Digital India e-Pathshala
Government of Kerala SWAYAM
University’s Sub Websites
IQAC Research Portal
Other Universities in the State
A P J Abdul Kalam Technological University University of Kerala
Kerala University of Fisheries and Ocean Studies – KUFOS Kerala Agricultural University
National University of Advanced Legal Studies Kerala Veterinary and Animal Sciences University
Cochin University of Science and Technology – CUSAT University of Calicut
Kerala University of Health Sciences Kannur University
Thunchath Ezhuthachan Malayalam University Sree Sankaracharya University of Sanskrit
Defence Research and Development Organisation (DRDO) Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO)
Kerala Raj Bhavan NAAC
e-Tenders Online Certificate Verification
Kerala Science Congress Sakshat
Sakshat e-Content Repositories DST- Department of Science & Technology
National Council for Rural Institutes (NCRI) MHRD India
Public Service Commission (PSC) UPSC
National Human Rights Commission National Human Rights Commission for Women
Central Information Commission State Information Commission